SFJAZZ Collective

Event Date: April 7th, 2022 at 7:30pm
Address : SOPAC Way, South Orange, NJ, USA
Town : South Orange

The SFJAZZ Collective is an all-star award-winning supergroup comprising eight of the finest performers/composers at work in Jazz today. The current ensemble features Gretchen Parlato on vocals, Martin Luther McCoy on vocals, Chris Potter on saxophones, David Sánchez on saxophones, Etienne Charles on trumpet, Warren Wolf on vibraphone, Edward Simon on keyboards, Matt Brewer on bass and Kendrick Scott on drums.

Click to view on map